Nominations Due for 2010 Tax Offender of the Year

It’s time once more for nominations for the Tax Offender of the Year. To be considered for the Tax Offender of the Year award, the individual must do more than cheat on his or her taxes. It has to be special; it really needs to be a Bozo-like action or actions.

For your reference, here’s a list of prior winners:
2009: Mark Anderson
2008: Robert Beale
2007: Gene Haas
2005: Sharon Lee Caulder

If you have a nominee, feel free to send me an email (use the Contact button on the right side of the page).


Comments are closed.