Nominees Due for Tax Offender of the Year

With just one week left in 2011, it’s time again for anyone to submit a nominee for the Tax Offender of the Year. To be considered for the Tax Offender of the Year award, the individual must do more than cheat on his or her taxes. It has to be special; it really needs to be a Bozo-like action or actions. Here are the lucky past recipients:

2010: Tony and Micaela Dutson
2009: Mark Anderson
2008: Robert Beale
2007: Gene Haas
2005: Sharon Lee Caulder

Nominations are due by next Thursday night, December 29th.

Comments are closed.